Region IX Operating Committee

Use the Contact Us page to email the leadership team.

  • Region Vice President
    N Vasudevan, CSP
  • Deputy Vice President
    Subba Rao Palagummi, CSP, CMIOSH
  • Area 1 Vice President
    Sampath Reddy Golamari, CSP, CMIOSH
  • Area 2 Vice President
    Mercy Osato Omoifo-Irefo
  • Area 3 Vice President
    Mohammad R Shareef
  • Best Practices Chair
    Mohammad Alamgir
  • Communications, Media & Website Chair
    Mohamed Khalaf, CSP, CIT
  • Student Engagement & WISE ChairChair
    Preety Gupta
  • Professional Development Chair
    Rama Krushna Chary
  • HSSE Standards & Regulatory Chair
    Maddhu Nallan
  • Strategic Plan Development Chair
    Saad AlTwaim
  • Awards & Honors Chair
    Wael Abdel Ghany
  • Ecuador Section Co-ordinator
    Augusto Flores - Andrade. Ing. M. S
  • Mexico Section Co-ordinator
    Guzman Hector